Board of the Faculty of Radiologists 2014/15

Colour New crest Back row from left to right: Dr Anthony Ryan; Dr John Feeney; Dr Colin Cantwell; Dr Declan Sheppard; Dr Carol McGibney; Dr James Clarke Front row from left to right: Dr Tim Scanlon; Dr Patricia Cunningham; Professor Dermot Malone (Dean);  Dr Niall Sheehy; Dr Barry Kelly

Officers of the Faculty of Radiologists 2014.15 with previous Dean



Left to right:
Dr James Clarke (Hon. Treas.); Dr Patricia Cunningham (Vice-Dean); Dr Barry Kelly (Dean 2012-14); Professor Dermot Malone (Dean);  Dr Niall Sheehy (Hon. Sec.)