10x8 477

Back row from left to right: Dr Peter Ball; Prof Michael Lee; Dr Pierre Thirion; Dr Rachel Ennis 

Front row from left to right:  Dr Patricia Cunningham; Dr John Feeney; Dr Niall Sheehy (Dean); Dr Peter Kavanagh; Dr Carol McGibney


Faculty Board Members

Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. By using this website you consent to our use accordance with our cookie policy